Jenn Windrow logo

Check out the latest!

Evil's Assassin

The Complete Omnibus - Only available to order through Jenn Windrow

Vampire Alexis Black will do anything to earn back her human soul — even if things get bloodier before they get better. 

Vampire Alexis Black has a job to do. Kill one vampire, werewolf, or creepy-crawly every night for fifty years. The reward for killing without conscience – her humanity. The punishment for refusal – her death.

But when Delano Melazi, a revenge seeking bloodsucker declares war against the human race and prepares to turn Chicago into the first vampire-controlled city. Alexis must risk everything to ensure there's a humanity to return to. Leaving Alexis stuck in the crossfire of a race war no one asked for.

With her team of trusty misfits by her side, Alexis must fight a different kind of battle to defeat Delano…one that can’t be won with strength or stakes. And if she loses, the outcome wouldn’t simply be death, but the total enslavement of the human race. 

Evil's Assassin contains 4 novels, 3 short stories, 1 novella, and 1 poem. Almost 800 pages of action, attitude, and ass-kicking!

Cover of Evil's Deadly Divide

Book Four in the widely popular Alexis Black series is available now!

Join the snarkfest